On June 25th, at the Estoril Political Forum, the first IEP-UCP Alumni General Assembly was held, where the IEP-UCP Alumni Club Board was ellected, comprising:


President – Henrique Burnay
Vice-Presidents – Cristiano Cabrita, Filipa Brigola
Vowels – Ana Mendes, Bruno Garschagen

General Assembly

President – Gonçalo Venâncio
Vice-President – Mariana Cudell
Vowel – Maurício Casarín, Diogo Madureira, Dace Vinovska

Supervisory Board

President – André Monteiro
Vice-President – Miguel Botelho Sousa
Vowel – Ana Martins