Contacts Directory

General Contacts

Institute for Political Studies
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima, 1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal

 

E-mail: secretariado.iep@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 129

Academy Secretary

BA in Political Science and International Relations 

Miguel Paim, BA
E-mail: miguel.paim@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 143
 

MA's and PhD 
Susana Pedro, BA

E-mail: susana.pedro@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 143

Rafael Dias, BA
E-mail: rafael.dias@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 143

Advanced Programmes

Prof. Francisco Proença Garcia
E-mail: franciscoproencagarcia@ucp.pt

B.A. Secretariat

Miguel Paim, BA
E-mail: licenciaturas.iep@ucp.pt

Centre for European Studies

Dr. José Manuel Durão Barroso
Director

E-mail: europe.iep@ucp.pt

 

 

Michelle Santos, BA
Secretariat

E-mail: msantos@ucp.pt

Dean's Office Institute for Political Studies

Prof. João Carlos Espada 
Dean

E-mail: jespada@ucp.pt

 

Dean's Office:

 

Head of the Dean's Office
Michelle Santos, BA
E-mail: msantos@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 145 

 

Head of Finances
Ana Sofia Mendes, BA
E-mail: ana.mendes@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 145 

 

Head of Events Organization
Cátia Silva, MA
E-mail: catia.silva@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 161

 

Head of Marketing and Communication
Daniela Pereira Nunes, MA
E-mail: daniela.nunes@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 137

Director of the Tocqueville Lecture and the Estoril Political Forum

Rita Seabra Brito, MA
E-mail: rita.brito@ucp.pt

General Secretariat and Erasmus

Rafael Dias, BA
E-mail: secretariado.iep@ucp.pt

Head of Internship Programmes

Prof. Eugénia Gambôa
E-mail: egamboa@ucp.pt

Cátia Silva, MA
E-mail: catia.silva@ucp.pt

Head of the Azores Programmes

Miguel Monjardino, MA
E-mail: miguelmonjardino@gmail.com

Head of the Brazil Programmes

Prof. João Pereira Coutinho
E-mail: jpcoutinho@ucp.pt

 

Bruno Garschagen, MA
E-mail: bgarschagen@gmail.com

Head of the Brussels Programme

Henrique Burnay, MA
E-mail: hburnay@skynet.be

Head of the Mozambique and Cape Verde

Prof. Francisco Proença Garcia
E-mail: franciscoproencagarcia@ucp.pt

Head of the Research Programme in Maritime Affairs and European Studies

Prof. Sónia Ribeiro 
E-mail: sribeiro@ucp.pt

IEP Alumni Club

Ana Sofia Mendes, BA
E-mail: alumni.iep@ucp.pt

Nova Cidadania Journal

Prof. Orlando Samões
Editorial Coordinator

E-mail: samoes@ucp.pt

 

Maria Cortesão Monteiro, BA
Editorial Coordination Assistant

 

Cátia Silva, MA
Subscriptions

E-mail: assinaturas@novacidadania.pt

Programmes Coordination

Head of the PhD Programme in Political Science in International Relations 
Prof. Mónica Dias 
E-mail: moni@ucp.pt

 

Head of the MA Programme in Political Science in International Relations 
Prof. Ivone Moreira 
E-mail: imoreira@ucp.pt

 

Prof. Carlos Marques de Almeida
E-mail: cmarquesalmeida@ucp.pt

 

Head of the MA in Governance, Leadership and Democracy Studies (MAGLDS) and Double Degrees
Prof. José Tomaz Castello Branco
E-mail: jtcb@ucp.pt

 

Head of the BA Programme in Political Science in International Relations
Prof. Orlando Samões 

E-mail: samoes@ucp.pt

 

Prof. Mónica Dias 
E-mail: moni@ucp.pt

 

Head of the MA Programme in Political Science in International Relations 
Prof. Ivone Moreira 

E-mail: imoreira@ucp.pt

 

Prof. Carlos Marques de Almeida
E-mail: cmarquesalmeida@ucp.pt

 

Head of the MA in Governance, Leadership and Democracy Studies (MAGLDS) and Double Degrees
Prof. William Hasselberger 
E-mail: hasselberger@ucp.pt
 

Head of the BA Programme in Political Science in International Relations
Prof. Orlando Samões 

E-mail: samoes@ucp.pt

Research Centre of the Institute for Political Studies | CIEP

Prof. André Azevedo Alves
Dean for Research (CIEP)

E-mail: azevedoalves@ucp.pt

 

Inês Gregório, MA
Secretariat

E-mail: ciep@ucp.pt

Secretariat M.A. and Ph.D.

Susana Pedro, BA
E-mail: posgrad.iep@ucp.pt

Rafael Dias, BA
E-mail: rafael.dias@ucp.pt

Secretariat MA in GLDs

Susana Pedro, BA
E-mail: maiep@ucp.pt

Rafael Dias, BA
E-mail: rafael.dias@ucp.pt

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal

E-mail: info@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 000

 

For for information about UCP contacts click here.

WEEKLY MEDIA REPORT

Raquel Gatta, MA

E-mail: raquel.gatta@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 145